Facebook Status Ideas? (:

29 Sep

So, I discovered the other day that there are actually sites for people who aren’t creative enough to come up with their own facebook statuses: just pages and pages of ideas. All you have to do is copy and paste! But due to the fact that there are almost 9,000,000,000 pages (not literally, of course) I decided to go through a few and find the best. Your welcome, I know I make your life easier. (;

Here they are:

Look at things not as they are, but as they can be.

The only difference between a good day and a bad day is your attitude.

Your worst days are never so bad that you are beyond the reach of God’s grace. And your best days are never so good that you’re beyond the need of God’s grace.

I love how, in scary movies, the person yells out, “Hello?” As if the bad guy is gonna be like, “Yeah, I’m in the kitchen! Want a sandwich?

I want to make a Facebook account and the name will be Nobody so when I see stupid crap people post, I can Like it. And it will say Nobody Likes This.

Facebook is like jail, you sit around and waste time, write on walls, and get poked by people you don’t know.

My mother never understood the irony in calling me a “son-of-a-bitch.”

I won’t take a bullet for anyone because if I have time to jump in front of a bullet…you have time to move.

I just read last year 4,153,237 ppl got married. I don’t want to start any trouble, but shouldn’t that be an even number?

Best way to get out of a text convo: “The message could not be delivered due to a temporary network setup error. Please try later. Error 2128-226110”

Look at your status. Now back to mine. Now back to yours. Now back to mine. Sadly, yours isn`t mine. But if you stopped posting about other things and made this your status, yours could be like mine. Look down. Back up. Where are you? ……You`re on Facebook, reading the status your status could be like! Anything is possible when your Facebook status looks like this one…

Mom look… mom…come on.. MOM hurry… MOM… you missed it.

Who else loves it when his little sister says, “Isn`t that the girl you`re always talking about?”

Teacher:”You failed the test.” Me:”You failed to educate.”

Teacher: Whoever answers my next question can go home. *Boy throws bag out the window*
Teacher: Who threw that? Boy: Me, I`m going home

Dear Mom,
how can you hear me mumble under my breath but you can’t hear me say
“What?!” multiple times when you scream my name?

LIKE IF: I play with my phone when I`m waiting for someone so I don`t look stupid

I hate when I miss a call by a few seconds, call the person back and they don`t answer.

Today, be a little bolder. Reach a little higher. Be a little kinder. Be a bigger dreamer.

if only life came with a ◄◄REW ► PLAY ▌▌PAUSE █▌STOP

When a scuba diver gets disoriented and lose his sense of direction, there’s only one rule to follow–his air bubbles. They don’t go sideways or down, always up, always the right direction. Same is true with my God, when I’m confused which way to go,
he always leads me to the right path…He’s my air bubble.
Want More? Visit: www.facebookstatus123.com (:

Leave a Reply

